Moving Day

I hate to do it, I was just getting comfortable.

I discovered that in order to work effectively toward my long term goals, I need to move to another hosting service.  While it is not critical today, my thought process is that it will be easier for me to make the transition now. I feel badly for the folks who have taken the steps to get my posts in their in box.  For them, and anyone here, reading this, here is my forwarding address

 

I will be moving my content to the new site over the next few days. so if you are wanting to get the cowl pattern, or grab the pdf technique tutorial, Please rest assured, I will be taking it with me.

 

See you soon at the new abode.

Grammy

Leave a Reply

